Boher N.S. Calendar 2013-2014

School Opens:

Monday 2nd September 2013

Monday 30th Sept: Photographer@ 11 a.m.

School Closed:      

Friday 4th October Voting/ Referendum

October Mid-term break:
School closes on Friday 25th October
Reopens Monday 4th November

Friday 6th December Hallelujah Concert. City West Hotel, Dublin.

Tuesday 10th Dec @ 9.30     Joker

Wednesday 18th December Carol Service @7p.m.

Christmas Break:
School closes on Friday 20th December
Reopens Monday 6th January 2014

Knock Visit (Confirmation Class)

Wednesday 19th February Boher N.S Drama Evening in Boher Hall @7.30 p.m

February Break:
School closed on Thursday 20th & Friday 21st February
Reopens Monday 24th February

School Closed              Thursday 13th March Confirmation

School Closed               Friday 14th March Holiday

School Closed                Monday 17th March St Patrick’s Day

Easter Holidays:      

School closes Friday 11th April
Reopens Monday 28th April

Saturday 3rd May First Communion in St Brigid’s Church Boher @11a.m

May Bank Holiday:   Closed Monday 5th May

June Bank Holiday:   Closed Monday 2nd   June

Summer Holidays: School closes on Friday 27th June 2012